amino4u for vegetarians / vegans

Historically, the consumption of meat was not in fact commonplace. People had to strain from time immemorial to hunt animals with rudimentary weapons. So, they lived to a large extent from plants that you could pick without any major effort. A number of persons have adopted this philosophy of life and follow it strictly, by not consuming meat or any animal products.

Research on rodents demonstrated some time ago that the rodents which were given no meat as food lived longer than those who ate meat. However, among other things, the muscles of the "meat rodents" were better shaped. Anyone with common sense should also be able to see that we are not plants and our amino acids formula differs significantly from theirs, so that the necessary protein intake is very difficult to achieve solely from plant foods. Many vegetarians and vegans are therefore constantly looking for new high-quality protein sources that meet their ideas about origin.

If you read the general advantages of amino4uSo it sounds as though the product is design a made for vegetarians and vegans. This assumption can be directly and thickly underlined at the second glance. It is theoretically possible to use amino4u as a complete protein substitute.

amino4u offers the possibility of optimally procuring building materials, so that e.g. muscles and the immune system can be strengthened, the bones, tendons and ligaments become stronger and body fat is not undesirably increased (so that the animal-free food is not limited to sugar).

Experience, however, shows that vegetarians and vegans do not just opt for this form of diet and mostly think intensively about their diet.
amino4u is 100% vegetable and is obtained from legumes. The eight essential amino acids are extracted in the appropriate ratio and processed through a unique process without binder bad 4 tons of pressure into a pellet. As can be seen from this, each pellet of amino4u is a small technical sensation whose benefits for vegetarians and vegans are often noticeable after the first dose.


Benefits of amino4u for vegetarians and vegans:


  • 100% vegetable, no binders or additives
  • Obtaining the amino acids from legumes
  • Tightening of the connective tissue
  • Almost perfect depletion value (NNU net nitrogen utilisation) of 99%
  • Only 1% nitrogen waste, which has to be detoxified through the liver and kidneys
  • Improves muscle strength
  • No burden on the digestive tract
  • Improves the immune system
  • Strengthens cartilage, ligaments and tendons, which prevents protracted illness
  • Nearly calorie-free
  • Hypoallergenic and can be used easily by persons with allergi
  • Available to the body within 23 minutes in the blood
  • Optimal for keeping the body fat percentage low
  • Prevents deficiencies of important proteins
  • Super suitable for a vegetarian/vegan diet

amino4u für Vegetarier / Veganer

Historisch gesehen war das Verzehren von Fleisch tatsächlich nicht alltäglich. Der Mensch musste sich zu Urzeiten ordentlich anstrengen, um mit rudimentären Waffen Tiere zu erlegen. Daher ernährte man sich zu einem großen Teil von Pflanzen, die man ohne größere Mühe einsammeln konnte. Eine Reihe von Menschen geht diesem Lebensmotto nach und verfolgt dieses strikt, in dem Fleisch bzw. alle tierischen Erzeugnisse nicht verzehrt werden.

Forschungen an Nagetieren belegten vor einiger Zeit, dass die Nager, welchen man kein Fleisch als Nahrung gab länger lebten als jene, die Fleisch aßen. Allerdings war unter anderem die Muskulatur der "Fleischnager" besser ausgeprägt. Jedem mit gesundem Menschenverstand sollte zudem klar sein, dass wir keine Pflanzen sind und unsere Aminosäurenformel erheblich von diesen abweicht, so dass die Proteinzufuhr ausschließlich aus pflanzlichen Lebensmitteln sehr schwierig ist. Viele Vegetarier und Veganer suchen daher ständig nach neuen hochwertigen Proteinquellen, welche ihren Vorstellungen der Herkunft entsprechen.

Liest man die allgemeinen Vorzüge von amino4u, so klingt es, als wäre das Produkt direkt auf Vegetarier und Veganer zugeschnitten. Diese Annahme kann man im zweiten Zug auch direkt und dick unterstreichen. Man kann amino4u theoretisch als kompletten Proteinersatz nutzen.

amino4u bietet die Möglichkeit sich optimal mit Baustoffen zu versorgen, so dass z.B. Muskulatur und Immunsystem gestärkt werden können, Knochen, Sehnen und Bänder kräftiger werden und das Körperfett nicht unerwünscht erhöht wird (so sich die tierlose Nahrung nicht auf Zucker beschränkt).

Der Erfahrungswert zeigt jedoch, dass sich Vegetarier und Veganer nicht grundlos für diese Form der Ernährung entscheiden und sich meist intensiv mit ihrer Ernährung befassen.
amino4u ist zu 100% pflanzlich und wird aus Hülsenfrüchten gewonnen. Die acht essentiellen Aminosäuren werden im entsprechenden Verhältnis extrahiert und durch ein ganz spezielles Verfahren ohne Bindemittel mit jeweils 4 Tonnen Druck zu einem Pressling verarbeitet. Wie man hieraus entnehmen kann, ist jeder Pressling amino4u eine kleine technische Sensation, deren Vorzüge für Vegetarier und Veganer oft schon nach der ersten Einnahme spürbar sind.

Vorteile von amino4u für Vegetarier und Veganer:


  • 100% pflanzlich, keine Bindemittel oder Zusatzstoffe
  • Gewinnung der Aminosäuren aus Hülsenfrüchten
  • Straffung des Bindegewebes
  • Nahezu perfekter Aufbauwert (NNU-Nettostickstoffverwertung) von 99%
  • Nur 1% Stickstoffabfall, der über Leber und Nieren entgiftet werden muss
  • Verbessert die Muskelkraft
  • Keine Belastung für den Verdauungstrakt
  • Verbesserung des Immunsystems
  • Stärkt Gelenkknorpel, Bänder uns Sehnen, was langwierigen Erkrankungen vorbeugt
  • Nahezu kalorienfrei
  • Ist hypoallergen und kann von Allergikern problemlos genutzt werden
  • Steht dem Körper innerhalb von 23 Minuten im Blut zur Verfügung
  • Optimal, um den Körperfettanteil gering zu halten
  • Verhindert die Unterversorgung mit wichtigem Baueiweiß
  • Super geeignet für vegetarische/ vegane Ernährung